You are here

Celebrity Twitter Feeds to Follow

Which famous parents have the best twitter feeds? We rounded up the sweetest, wisest and funniest tweets from celeb moms and dads:

Alyssa Milano (@alyssa_milano)
Who’s the boss now? We expect this vegetarian to be thoroughly, uh, “charmed” with her first child, due in a few months!
This gigantic zit on my chin gives new meaning to the phrase "baby bump".

Neil Patrick Harris (@ActuallyNPH)
This new daddy of twins is clearly a comic on and off screen.
Just bought a new (and expensive!) baby monitor system from Summer Infant. Staring at the many screens makes me feel like a Bond villain...

Joel McHale (@JoelMcHale)
This hilarious, cute host of The Soup and star of Community is a happily married father of two.
My kids & friends r playing in a fake grocery store scaled 2 their size. Mayhem. Its like that scene in Red Dawn right b4 they leave town.

Soleil Moon Frye (@moonfrye)
Formerly known as Punky Brewster, this mom of two now takes to Twitter with endearing kid stories.
Just made a beautiful dinner and my 3 year old turned to me and said “I can't eat dinner I only love mac and cheese” :)

Rachel Zoe (@rzrachelzoe)
‘We die’ for this mom’s tweets, a fashion stylist extraordinaire now smitten with her newborn son.
OMG!!! Mqueen diaper bag????? It leaves me speechless!! XoRZ

Brooke Burke (@brookeburke) -
This current co-host of Dancing With The Stars and mom of four inspires us all with her seemingly effortless balancing act.
Just checked in. Kids don't get why night time swimming isn't an option. I used to be much more fun! Ha!

Bethenny Frankel (@Bethenny)
She’s known for being a hilarious wiseass, but she’s totally sincere about her love for daughter Bryn.  
Busy day of meetings! I cannot wait to get home to my baby girl--I can hear her giggles from here.

Jenny McCarthy (@JennyMcCarthy)
This comedian is as funny as she is passionate about autism advocacy on behalf of her son Evan.
Evan just fired me. Anybody want to take my position? He doesn't pay well.

Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley)
The British bombshell, who’s ‘mum’ to her 9-year-old son Damian, gives us a peek via twitter into her ultra-glam life.
How I longingly eyed up the tiaras and the fairy wands as I made my way to the horrific Boy's Toys section in the store........

Jennie Garth (@jenniegarth)
The former 90210 star is a committed parent of three as Mrs. Peter Facinelli (a.k.a. Dr. Cullen in the Twilight movie series).
Back home with my girlies. Going to a PTA meeting tonite. I know...wild night out. Don't be jealous. :)

Busy Phillips (@busyphillips25)
We wish we could be playground buds with Busy, the hilarious on-screen BFF to Courteney Cox on Cougartown and mom to a 2-year-old daughter.
Guys, with GREAT pride I tell you this: Birdie got into preschool. So, our job as parents is done, right? Right?

Alyson Hannigan (@AlyDenisof)
Lucky for us, this How I Met Your Mother star navigates motherhood with her 1-year-old daughter with humor.
Why don't kids understand that their nap is not for them but for us?

comments