READERLINK BOOKS Teens & Tweens Books

Refine By
READERLINK BOOKS
$21.29

The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters Sept...ember 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan Oâ Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashnerâ s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isnâ t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorchâ the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladersâ destructionâ and theyâ re determined to survive. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$14.35

This giant collection contains over a dozen stories featuring your favorite Friends! When these five best friends put their heads ...together, they can accomplish anything. Welcome to Heartlake City, the home of Mia, Olivia, Andrea, Stephanie, and Emma. Whether they're riding horses, flying in hot-air balloons, mentoring young students, cleaning up the local garden, dodging nosy photographers, or putting on a big concert, one thing is for sure-these friends sure know how to have fun! Also includes exclusive stories, actives, and lessons that will help inspire and empower readers to create their own adventures and special friendship moments. This bind-up will feature: LEGO Friends: Adventures in Heartlake City (Graphic Novel #1) 9780316266147 LEGO Friends: Friends to the Rescue! (Graphic Novel #2) 9780316266178 LEGO Friends: Pop Star Power (Graphic Novel #3) 9780316266192 LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configuration, FRIENDS and the FRIENDS logo are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ï ½2016 The LEGO Group. All rights reserved. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$7.65

The author recounts in graphic novel format her experiences with hearing loss at a young age, including using a bulky hearing aid,... learning how to lip read, and determining her "superpower." read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$7.97

Two novels in one volume include "Rocky Mountain Miracle," in which a Wyoming rancher becomes attracted to a woman who rescues hor...ses, and "A touch of Harry," about two people who join forces in finding a pack of runaway teens. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$9.30

"Middle schoolers Kanata Tanaka and Kazuki Yoshikawa are mature beyond their years, perfect model students admired from afar by cl...assmates and teachers alike. But when school's out, these two childhood friends can let loose as average fourteen-year-olds, fresh in the throes of puberty, adolescence. and the persistent, bittersweet pangs of first love, "-Page 4 of cover. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$9.48

Welcome to Ikebukuro, where Tokyo's wildest characters gather Meet an ordinary boy who daydreams about the extraordinary. A naive ...stalker girl. The strongest man in Ikebukuro. A shut-in doctor with questionable credentials. A hedonistic informant. and the "headless rider" astride a pitch-black motorcycle? As their paths cross, this eccentric cast weaves a twisted, cracked love story. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$8.65

Bullied at school, teenager Haruyuki turns to computer games for solace until the most popular girl at school invites him into a v...irtual "accelerated world" called Brain Burst where users accelerate their brainwaves to make time seem to stand still. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$10.29

Naruto is a young shinobi with an incorrigible knack for mischief. He s got a wild sense of humor, but Naruto is completely seriou...s about his mission to be the world s greatest ninja Orochimaru s nefarious plans for Sasuke are revealed, and Naruto v read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$10.95

Aichi earns the opportunity to test his Psy Qualia powers in a battle against Kai.

READERLINK BOOKS
$10.95

As he goes up against one of the Foo Fighter's best card battlers, Aichi will need to battle his own demons and find his inner fig...hter to face this challenger. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$10.19

Naruto is a young shinobi with an incorrigible knack for mischief. He's got a wild sense of humor, but Naruto is completely seriou...s about his mission to be the world's greatest ninja As the battle against the Tailed Beast-targeting Akatsuki rages on, the heroic sibling battle between Sasuke and Itachi eventually concludes. Though Sasuke has achieved his lifelong goal, Madara reveals Itachi s real motivations. With the truth revealed, Sasuke sets out to destroy Konoha " read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$18.09

An all-new series taking place the world of smash-hit TV show The Flash! Follow the adventures of Barry Allen as he struggles to b...alance his job as a police crime scene investigator, his unrequited crush on Iris West (who also happens to be his boss' daughter) and his new life as Central City's guardian angel. Collects THE FLASH SEASON ZERO #1-12 read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$9.39

Debilitated by the curse of the wolfman, Ciel orders his butler Sebastian to head to London, but before he can leave, Her Majesty'...s man John Brown drops in on Sebastian bearing a mysterious royal letter. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$10.19

Bleach (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 15: Includes vols. 43, 44 & 45

READERLINK BOOKS
$10.17

After clashing with the Holy Knights at a fighting tournament, the Sins wonder what a new group of demon-like Holy Knights might b...e planning. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$10.89

After fleeing an army of terrible monsters, Jacob Portman and his peculiar friends find themselves lost at sea, but the only perso...n who might be able to get them ashore safely, their illustrious headmistress Miss Peregrine, is stuck in the form of a bird, in a graphic novel version of the story that inspired the Tim Burton movie, set to release on March 4, 2016. Movie tie-in. read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$12.70

We love all of humanity. Mysterious chat room messages, all posted under the name "Saika," profess love for humanity - and for one... man in particular. Saika's target: Shizuo Heiwajima Over fifty people have been struck in the worst case of serial read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$11.57

When a new girl joins her class, Madoka Kaname feels she recognizes the mysterious, dark-haired transfer student from one of her d...reams.a dream where she is approached by a cat-like creature who offers Madoka an opportunity to change destiny. Madoka had always thought magic was the stuff of fantasy. until she sees the transfer student fighting with the very cat-being from her dream And just like in Madoka's dream, the cat gives her a choice: Will Madoka become a Puella Magi in exchange for her dearest desire? What will be the cost of having her wish come true? read more

READERLINK BOOKS
$13.14

War breaks out in Central City pitting the Elric family, Ishbalan refugees, and an alliance of soldiers loyal to Major General Arm...strong against the corrupt military and the homunculi. read more